School Directory

General Director
Adrian Leece
aleece@jfk.edu.mx
Athletics Director
Arturo Bustamante
abustamante@jfk.edu.mx
Ext.1201
   
Assistant General Director
Debra Giles
dgiles@jfk.edu.mx
Ext. 1019
 
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Monica Duarte
mduarte@jfk.edu.mx
Ext. 1006
Assistant to the General Director
Carla Mier
cmier@jfk.edu.mx
Ext. 1004
 
Head Librarian LMC
Maureen Jacob Pettit
mpettit@jfk.edu.mx
Ext. 1300
   
Admissions
Edson Vega
admissions@jfk.edu.mx
Ext. 1009
Annual Campaign
Gaby Platas
gplatas@jfk.edu.mx
Ext. 1015
   
Preschool Principal 
Debra Cortney
dcortney@jfk.edu.mx
Ext. 1600
Webmaster
Ana Laura Ruelas Alvarez
aruelas@jfk.edu.mx
Ext. 1013
   
Preschool Administrative Assistant 
Marta Gil
mgil@jfk.edu.mx
Ext. 1601
Human Resources
Sandra Parra
sparra@jfk.edu.mx
Ext. 1104
   
Elementary Principal
Mark Dunn
mdunn@jfk.edu.mx
Ext. 1700
Finances
Josefina Morgan
jmorgan@jfk.edu.mx
Ext. 1101
   
Elementary School Administrative Assistant
Gabriela García
ggarcia@jfk.edu.mx
Ext. 1701
Purchases
Norma Barranco
nbarranco@jfk.edu.mx
Ext. 1103
   
Middle School Principal 
Robert John Callahan
rcallahan@jfk.edu.mx
Ext. 1801
SAT Supervisor
Julie Brand
jbrand@jfk.edu.mx
Ext. 1905
   
Middle School Administrative Assistant
Myrna González
gonzalez@jfk.edu.mx
Ext. 1801
Technology
Patricia Muller
pmuller@jfk.edu.mx
Ext. 2200
   
High School Principal
Georgina Frías
mfrias@jfk.edu.mx
Ext. 1900
Library & Media Center
M. Jake Pettit
mpettit@jfk.edu.mx
Ext. 1300
   
 High School Administrative Assistant
Azyadek Rodríguez
rodriguez@jfk.edu.mx
Ext. 1901
Operations and Services
Jeffrey Lewis
jlewis@jfk.edu.mx
Ext. 1007